Currency Exchange Affiliate Program

Exchangers monitoring

We offer favorable conditions for cooperation for services that deal with the exchange of virtual money. Course Export File - link below:

The resource has a referral program consisting of two levels. Its participants receive income not only from operations performed by the invited user. But also at the expense of the participant attracted by the referral.

Partner remuneration is charged depending on the level. So, if the user belongs to the first-level referral, then the participant who invited him will be charged * 0.6% of the turnover. Whereas the second level involves the payment of income in the amount of * 0.2%.

But, in determining the remuneration, transactions from which the resource does not receive income are not taken into account. They are called exchange with surcharge. Moreover, the exchanger makes additional funds.

To start earning with us you need to register as a partner. Promotional materials, as well as links for inviting new participants, are waiting for each newcomer in their personal account.

Referral fees are not accrued if the exchange service makes a profit of less than 0.6%.

Referral charges can be withdrawn if the invitation has 5 or more referrals. Also, each of the 5 referrals must have at least one successful application.

Information for partners


Any Internet user can become a partner. To do this, you just have to go through the registration procedure. After that, the newly made partner gets access to advertising materials and a referral link, with the help of which he can attract new users.

A partner may use at his own discretion more than twenty banners of various sizes. They need to be placed on different online platforms. For its part, baksman.org service guarantees the best conditions for servicing new members of the system.

The amount of profit of partners is determined depending on the level of referral:
  • if the user belongs to the first level, then the participant who invited him receives 0.6% of the exchange amount;
  • the amount of profit from the second level referral is 0.2%.

Remuneration is not accrued if the transaction involves an additional payment, or with minus profit which is held by the exchange resource. Applications for referral payments are processed within 48 hours.

* We warn you that it is forbidden to use your referral link to create new accounts by the same user, as well as to use the mass mailing of messages to promote your referral link and advertising materials on the pyramids, hypes, axle boxes, surfers and similar sites. The site administration has the right to cancel partner bonuses or freeze his account in case of violation of the terms of the Affiliate Program.

Features of the discount system

Baksman.org has developed a discount system that is cumulative. Its value is determined by the total amount of operations performed by the participant for the entire time of using the resource. Immediately after the start of work, each new registered user receives a 0.05% discount. In the future, the larger the volume of transactions performed, the more profitable the discount for the participant becomes. The size and categories of cumulative discounts are presented in the table below. * To receive a discount, you must be authorized on the site, before starting the exchange.

From To Percent
0 300 0.05%
300 500 0.06%
500 1000 0.07%
1000 2000 0.08%
2000 3000 0.09%
3000 5000 0.1%
5000 10000 0.11%
10000 0,12%

* The calculation of the funded system is in US dollars
* The terms of the reward in the referral program may subsequently be reviewed by the service administration.

 

 
Error

Партнерская программа обмена валют

Мониторингам обменников

Мы предлагаем выгодные условия сотрудничества для сервисов, которые занимаются обменом виртуальных денег. Файл экспорта курсов — ссылка ниже:

https://baksman.org/valuta.xml

На ресурсе действует реферальная программа, состоящая из двух уровней. Ее участники получают доход не только от операций, совершенных приглашенным пользователем. Но и за счет участника, привлеченного рефералом.

Размер вознаграждения партнера начисляется в зависимости от уровня. Так, если пользователь относится к рефералу первого уровня, то пригласившему его участнику начисляется *0,6% от оборота. Тогда как второй уровень предполагает выплату дохода в сумме *0,2%.

Но, при определении вознаграждения не учитываются операции, от которых ресурс не получает дохода. Они носят название обмена с доплатой. Причем дополнительные средства вносит обменник.

Чтобы начать зарабатывать вместе с нами нужно пройти регистрацию как партнер. В личном кабинете каждого новичка ожидают промоматериалы, а также ссылки для приглашения новых участников.

Реферальные вознаграждения не начисляются, если обменный сервис получает прибыль менее 0.6%.

Реферальные начисления можно вывести, если у пригласителя 5 и более рефералов. Также у каждого из 5 рефералов должно быть не менее одной успешной заявки.

Информация для партнеров

Стать партнером может любой пользователь интернета. Для этого следует лишь пройти процедуру регистрации. После этого новоиспеченный партнер получает доступ к рекламным материалам и реферальной ссылке, с помощью которых он может привлекать новых пользователей.

Партнер может использовать по своему усмотрению более двадцати баннеров различных размеров. Их нужно размещать на разных интернет-площадках. Со своей стороны сервис baksman.org гарантирует лучшие условия обслуживания новых участников системы.

Размер прибыли партнеров определяется в зависимости от уровня реферала:

  • если пользователь относится к первому уровню, то пригласивший его участник получает 0,6% от суммы обмена;
  • сумма прибыли от реферала второго уровня равна 0,2%.

Вознаграждение не начисляется, если операция предполагает доплату, или с минусовой прибылью которая проводится обменным ресурсом. Заявки на реферальные выплаты обрабатываются в течение 48 часов.

Предупреждаем, запрещено использовать свою реферальную ссылку для создания новых аккаунтов этим же пользователем ,   а так же, использовать массовую рассылку сообщений для продвижения своей реферальной ссылки и рекламных материалов на пирамидах, хайпах, буксах, серфингах и схожих площадках. Администрация сайта в праве аннулировать бонусы партнера или заморозить его счёт при нарушении условий Партнерской программы.

Особенности системы скидок

Baksman.org разработал систему скидок, которая носит накопительный характер. Ее величина определяется общей суммой операций, совершенных участником за все время пользования ресурсом. Непосредственно после начала работы каждый новый зарегистрированный пользователь получает скидку в 0.05%. В дальнейшем, чем больший объем совершенных операций, тем выгоднее становится скидка участника. Величина и категории накопительной скидки представлены в таблице ниже. *Для получения скидки, необходимо быть авторизованным на сайте, перед началом обмена.

От До Процент
0 300 0.05%
300 500 0.06%
500 1000 0.07%
1000 2000 0.08%
2000 3000 0.09%
3000 5000 0.1%
5000 10000 0.11%
10000 0,12%

* Расчет накопительной системы ведется в долларах США

* Условия вознаграждения в реферальной программе в последствии могут быть пересмотрены администрацией сервиса.

 

 
Ошибка