Promotion on 400 Bonuses In the draw: 400 Bonuses. Until the end of the promotion:
UBRR - how beneficial is it to cooperate with this bank?

The Ural Bank for Reconstruction and Development, abbreviated as UBRR, has been providing financial services to its customers for twenty-six years. For the first time, a credit institution opened its doors in September 1990. Today, the bank is a member of the mandatory deposit insurance system. A financial institution provides a fairly extensive list of diverse services. So, customers are available several different lending programs. It is also possible to issue a deposit on favorable terms. Among the banks customers there are many commercial structures. In addition, the credit institution is a fairly active player in the securities market.

The main office is located in Yekaterinburg. In addition, UBRR Bank has opened more than thirty branches in all regions of the country. To service credit card holders, more than two hundred ATMs have been installed.

Lending terms from UBRR

Currently, a financial institution offers its customers a loan in the amount of from fifty thousand to one million rubles. The minimum loan term is one year, the maximum is four. As for the interest rate, its value is determined depending on the totality of certain factors. These include the amount of the loan, the duration of the credit relationship, as well as the identity of the potential borrower. By the way, an application for a loan at UBRR Bank can also be submitted online. If it is approved, the client will only need to visit the office to complete the contract.

For military personnel preferential conditions are established: if there is an appropriate certificate, the interest rate is automatically reduced by one percent. Clients are entitled to repay loans ahead of schedule. Moreover, no commission for depositing funds in a larger amount is provided. If the debtor violates the terms of the agreement, the financial institution may apply penalties. Its value is 0.5% for each day of delay. The base for the accrual is the amount of overdue debt.

The most popular among customers is the UBRR bank credit card. You can order it online. The term for consideration of the application does not exceed two hours. But if the client claims to receive a large loan in the amount of six hundred thousand to one million, then the corresponding application is considered for a duration of two business days.

Lending programs from UBRR

The banking institution has a lot of interesting loan products in its arsenal:

program “Minute business”. Its conditions provide for the issuance of a loan in the amount of up to two hundred thousand rubles at 17% per annum. A loan is issued on the basis of a passport, no certificates are required to confirm employment and the amount of income received is not required. UBRR issues money under this program for up to two years. Moreover, the decision on the application is made within fifteen minutes.
Under the terms of the Open loan, the client is entitled to expect to receive a much larger amount, up to one million. The loan is considered unsecured, so the interest rate on it starts at seventeen percent. In addition, given the amount, the potential borrower will have to document the amount of his income. The application review process is also extended and takes at least two days.
UBRR Bank offers special conditions for pensioners as part of a special program of the same name. The maximum loan amount reaches six hundred thousand. From the documents you need only a passport. But the interest rate is increased to 22%.
Salary clients can also count on obtaining a loan on favorable terms. They have access to funds in the amount of six hundred thousand at 17% per annum. This interest rate is considered one of the lowest in the market. Another plus is the minimum package of documents. Those who are interested in obtaining a loan need only provide a passport.
Persons who have already collaborated with a financial institution may be credited under the “For Bank Customers” program. They are entitled to fill out an online application for a loan at UBRR Bank up to one million rubles. At the same time, they do not need to submit a certificate confirming the income received. The only condition is the absence of outstanding loans at the time of application.
Under the terms of the Car Loan program, the minimum contribution is ten percent of the cost of the car. Moreover, funds are provided for up to seven years. But there are also disadvantages - the obligatory "CASCO" and the presence of a permanent residence permit at the location of the bank.

Credit card: conditions for receiving

Clients of a financial institution can obtain UBRR Bank credit card on favorable terms. Moreover, the credit limit for it is quite an impressive amount of three hundred thousand rubles. The interest rate depends on the size of the loan and starts at 27%. There is also a grace period of fifty-one days for a credit card. During this time, the client uses borrowed funds, but he is not charged interest for this.

Registration of a credit card is quick enough, the application review period does not exceed thirty minutes. To access this product requires a minimum package of a document that includes only a passport. But the main advantage of a UBRR bank credit card is the minimum amount of obligatory payment. So, every month the client must repay at least three percent of the amount owed.

What criteria should a borrower meet?

A financial institution has developed certain criteria that a potential borrower must meet:

The minimum age for starting a partnership is 21 years. With regard to the maximum limit, a person can claim the role of a client who, at the date of completion of the contract, will not be older than 75 years.
The presence of a permanent job. Moreover, by the time the application is submitted, the length of service must be at least three months.
As a rule, UBRR cooperates with customers who can document the amount of their income. So, to obtain a loan of up to six hundred thousand rubles, a potential borrower must have a salary of at least six thousand. And if he claims to receive a larger amount, then his minimum earnings should be from fifteen thousand.
Permanent residence in a community designated by a credit institution.
The presence of a mobile and landline phone. The applicant must provide his personal cell number. As for the landline phone, you can submit your home or work number to UBRR Bank. It is not allowed to provide two identical telephone numbers.
Also, the potential borrower must give written consent to provide information about the issued loan to the credit bureau.
If a private entrepreneur is applying for a loan, then he must have a properly registered tax service at the place of his residence. In addition, at the time of applying to the bank, the entrepreneur must work in the market for at least one year.
The potential borrower does not need to personally visit the office of the UBRR bank to apply. He may well arrange it online from his home or work computer. And only after approval of the request, you need to contact the department to receive cash. In general, the UBRR lending system is considered one of the most profitable in the market. After all, customers get access to significant amounts of borrowed funds on the basis of a minimum package of documents. Moreover, the interest rate is very loyal to borrowers.

УБРР – насколько выгодно сотрудничать с этим банком?

Дата публикации: 2017-04-19

Уральский Банк Реконструкции и Развития, сокращенно УБРР, оказывает клиентам финансовые услуги уже в течение двадцати шести лет. Впервые кредитная организация распахнула свои двери в сентябре 1990 года. Сегодня банк является участником системы обязательного страхования депозитов. Финансовое учреждение предоставляет достаточно обширный перечень разноплановых услуг. Так, клиентам доступны несколько различных программ кредитования. Также есть возможность оформить депозит на выгодных условиях. Среди клиентов банка есть немало коммерческих структур. Кроме того, кредитная организация является достаточно активным игроком на рынке ценных бумаг.

Главный офис расположен в Екатеринбурге. Помимо этого, банк УБРР открыл более тридцати отделений во всех регионах страны. Для обслуживания владельцев кредитных карт установлено более двухсот банкоматов.

Условия кредитования от УБРР

В настоящее время финансовое учреждение предлагает своим клиентам оформить заем в сумме от пятидесяти тысяч до одного миллиона рублей. Минимальный срок кредитования составляет один год, максимальный – четыре. Что касается процентной ставки, то ее величина определяется в зависимости от совокупности определенных факторов. К ним относится сумма займа, длительность кредитных правоотношений, а также личность потенциального заемщика. Кстати, заявку на получение займа в банке УБРР можно подать и онлайн-режиме. Если она будет одобрена, клиенту потребуется только посетить офис для оформления договора.

Для военнослужащих установлены льготные условия: при наличии соответствующего удостоверения, процентная ставка автоматически уменьшается на один процент. Клиенты вправе погасить займы досрочно. При этом никакой комиссии за внесение средств в большем объеме не предусмотрено. Если должник нарушает условия соглашения, то финансовое учреждение может применить санкции в виде пени. Ее величина составляет 0,5% за каждый день просрочки. В качестве базы для начисления выступает сумма просроченного долга.

Особой популярностью среди клиентов пользуется кредитная карта банка УБРР. Заказать ее можно и через Интернет. Срок рассмотрения заявки не превышает двух часов. Но если клиент претендует на получения крупного займа в сумме от шестисот тысяч до одного миллиона, то соответствующая заявка рассматривается на продолжении двух рабочих дней.

Программы кредитования от УБРР

В арсенале банковского учреждения немало интересных кредитных продуктов:

  • программа «Минутное дело». Ее условия предусматривают выдачу займа в размере до двухсот тысяч рублей под 17% годовых. Кредит оформляется на основании паспорта, никаких справок для подтверждения трудоустройства и величины получаемого дохода представлять не требуется. УБРР выдает деньги по этой программе на срок до двух лет. При этом решение по заявке принимается в течение пятнадцати минут.
  • По условиям займа «Открытый» клиент вправе рассчитывать на получение значительно большей суммы, вплоть до одного миллиона. Кредит считается необеспеченным, поэтому процентная ставка по нему начинается от семнадцати процентов. Кроме того, учитывая величину суммы, потенциальному заемщику придется документально подтвердить размер своего дохода. Процесс рассмотрения заявки также удлиняется и занимает не менее двух дней.
  • Особые условия банк УБРР предлагает для пенсионеров в рамках специальной программы с одноименным названием. Максимальная сумма займа достигает шестисот тысяч. Из документов потребуется только паспорт. Но процентная ставка увеличена до 22%.
  • Зарплатные клиенты также могут рассчитывать на оформление займа на льготных условиях. Им доступны средства в размере шестисот тысяч под 17% годовых. Подобная процентная ставка считается одной из самых низких на рынке. Еще одним плюсом выступает минимальный пакет документов. Заинтересованному в получении кредита лицу нужно предоставить лишь паспорт.
  • Лица, которые уже сотрудничали с финансовым учреждением, могут кредитоваться по программе «Для клиентов банка». Они вправе оформить онлайн-заявку на получение в УБРР Банке займа вплоть до одного миллиона рублей. При этом им нет необходимости представлять справку в подтверждение получаемых доходов. Единственным условием выступает отсутствие непогашенных займов на момент подачи заявки.
  • По условиям программы «Автокредит» минимальный взнос составляет десять процентов от стоимости автомобиля. Причем средства предоставляются на срок до семи лет. Но есть и недостатки – обязательное «КАСКО» и наличие постоянной прописки по месту нахождения банка.

Кредитная карта: условия получения

Клиенты финансового учреждения могут на выгодных условиях оформить кредитную карту банка УБРР. Причем кредитный лимит по ней составляет довольно внушительную сумму в триста тысяч рублей. Процентная ставка зависит от величины займа и начинается от 27%. Также для кредитки предусмотрен льготный период продолжительностью в пятьдесят один день. В течение этого времени клиент пользуется заемными средствами, но ему не насчитываются за это проценты.

Оформление кредитки происходит достаточно быстро, срок рассмотрения заявки не превышает тридцати минут. Чтобы получить доступ к этому продукту требуется минимальный пакет документ, включающий в себя только паспорт. Но главным достоинством кредитной карты банка УБРР считается минимальный размер обязательного платежа. Так, ежемесячно клиент должен погашать не менее трех процентов от суммы задолженности.

Каким критериям должен соответствовать заемщик

Финансовое учреждение разработало определенные критерии, которым должен соответствовать потенциальный заемщик:

  • Минимальный возраст для начала сотрудничества составляет 21 год. Что касается максимального предела, то на роль клиента может претендовать лицо, которое на дату завершения договора будет не старше 75 лет.
  • Наличие постоянной работы. Причем к моменту подачи заявки трудовой стаж должен составлять не менее трех месяцев.
  • Как правило, УБРР сотрудничает с клиентами, которые могут документально подтвердить величину своего дохода. Так, для получения займа до шестисот тысяч рублей потенциальный заемщик должен иметь зарплату не менее шести тысяч. А если он претендует на получение большей суммы, то его минимальный заработок должен составлять от пятнадцати тысяч.
  • Постоянное место жительство в населенном пункте, определенном кредитной организацией.
  • Наличие мобильного и стационарного телефона. Заявитель должен представить номер своего личного сотового. Что касается стационарного телефона, то можно подать в УБРР Банк свой домашний либо рабочий номер. Не допускается предоставление двух одинаковых номеров телефона.
  • Также потенциальный заемщик должен дать письменное согласие на предоставление сведений об оформленном займе в бюро кредитных историй.
  • Если на получение кредита претендует частный предприниматель, то он должен иметь надлежащим образом оформленную регистрацию в налоговой службе по месту своей прописки. Кроме того, на момент обращения в банк ИП должен работать на рынке не менее одного года.

Потенциальному заемщику нет необходимости лично посещать офис банка УБРР для подачи заявки. Он вполне может оформить ее в режиме онлайн со своего домашнего или рабочего компьютера. И только после одобрения запроса нужно обратиться в отделение для получения наличных. В целом система кредитования УБРР считается одной из наиболее выгодных на рынке. Ведь клиенты получают доступ к значительным суммам заемных средств на основании минимального пакета документов. При этом процентная ставка весьма лояльна для заемщиков.

Ошибка