Promotion on 360 Bonuses In the draw: 360 Bonuses. Until the end of the promotion:
Moscow Industrial Bank - a wide range of services for citizens and business

Moscow Industrial Bank is one of the largest banking institutions in Russia, which has been operating since 1990. Clients of the organization are individuals and business representatives. The main services are the provision of bank cards, loans, deposits. Today, the bank has a stable customer base, strong market positions and a minimum level of credit risk. Its main advantages are a wide range of services, an individual approach to customers and low sensitivity to currency risks.

Services to individuals from Moscow Industrial Bank

Clients of the Moscow Industrial Bank are tens of thousands of people who can count on the following services:

Getting bank cards.
Making transfers and payments.
Making deposits on profitable deposits.
Using the capabilities of remote service.
Making loans at favorable rates.
The use of individual safes for storing personal valuables.
Other services.
Each of the banks services has nuances. So, the most popular are bank cards, which are credit and debit. The first product is suitable for customers who need periodic lending from the bank. If such a card is available, the client has access to credit funds within the limit agreed upon with the bank. Service convenience - low interest rates, quick approval and the ability to receive information through the Moscow Industrial Bank online system. Popular institution credit cards include:

Visa Classic Voyage PayWave.
MasterCard Gold PayPass Voyage.
MasterCard Platinum Voyage.
MasterCard Gold PayPass and others.
Debit cards that play the role of a clients wallet are no less in demand. Of the most interesting, it is worth highlighting:

MasterCard WORLD Anniversary card - "plastic", which is available in a limited series. The peculiarity is the accrual of a high percentage on the balance of funds, the return of part of the money when making a purchase, and unusual clearance.
MasterCard Black Edition is a debit card of Moscow Industrial Bank for financially independent and confident people. The advantages of the service include the presence of a refund (up to 10 percent) when making a purchase, the presence of a large percentage of the remaining funds, ease of maintenance and the absence of a fee for issuing.
Visa Classic Voyage PayWave is an option for people who spend most of their time traveling. Card advantages - ease of payment for goods around the world, participation in a discount banking program, accrual of bonuses for kilometers traveled.
Not less demanded service are considered deposits for individuals. Here Moscow Industrial Bank offers the following types of deposits:

Cumulative.
Cumulative "+".
Classical.
Financial independence.
Universal wallet.
Each deposit option has its own characteristics. Thus, the Universal Wallet contribution is good for family people who have not yet decided on the exact priorities. Its features are different options for calculating interest, opening a deposit for any convenient period, as well as a high interest rate (6.5-8 percent).

Another deposit of the Moscow Industrial Bank called Cumulative Plus is in great demand. Its features - the minimum amount for opening a deposit (from 3000 rubles), the presence of additional contributions on the deposit, the capitalization of interest. The accumulated funds can be obtained in part or in full. The deposit can be opened in different currencies. In rubles, the percentage of the deposit is 7.75-11 percent.

The banking institution also has favorable credit conditions. So, the loan term is from six months to five years. The loan is issued in national currency. The lower limit is 50 thousand rubles. If desired, the debt can be repaid earlier, without restrictions and commission payments. It is convenient to track the status of the account and make a deposit using the Moscow Industrial Bank online service.

The most popular bank loans include:

For payees on bank cards.
Secured by housing.
For the population.
For bank employees.

Services of the Moscow Industrial Bank for Entrepreneurs

Entrepreneurs, as never before, need the support of financial and credit organizations. Moreover, the bank offers the following services for individual entrepreneurs and legal entities:

RKO.
Products for companies operating in the housing sector.
Currency control.
Placement of capital.
Providing cards of the Moscow Industrial Bank for entrepreneurial activities.
Guarantees of a banking institution.
Favorable offers for corporate entities.
Each service is aimed at the heads of various companies, from small enterprises to large concerns. The same "plastic" has long been a testament to the reliability and financial stability of the company. Today, customers have access to a wide selection of “plastic” options, including:

Salary loans - a service that is suitable for organizing payments to employees on special cards. The advantages of the services of Moscow Industrial Bank are its high processing speed, favorable interest rates, reliability and ease of control over the flow of funds.
Campus projects. The peculiarity is in providing teachers and students with access to various types of services, including information services. With the help of these cards, access to certain sectors of the educational institution can be provided, performance monitoring can be carried out, and salaries will be paid.
Corporate type cards - a service that is provided to companies. The advantages of “plastic” are the reduction in operating expenses, the availability of SMS informing services, the minimum risk of theft of cash, as well as the possibility of linking cards to a common corporate account.
The cash card is a registered “plastic” bank of Moscow Industrial Bank, which is suitable for depositing funds in national currency through terminals or ATMs. Investing money is possible directly to the account of the company.
The lending sector, which is characterized by a wide range of services, low interest rates and the ability to control an account using the Moscow Industrial Bank Online service, has gained no less popularity. Of the most popular types of lending, it is worth highlighting the following:

Overdraft - getting quick access to the required amount if there is such a need.
Profitable real estate is an option for companies that receive the main profit from the rental of buildings (premises).
Refinancing loans from other banking institutions - an option for legal entities that need
A special credit program is a service that allows buying prefabricated equipment in Belarus at preferential rates. Transfers can be made directly to accounts or to a card of the Moscow Industrial Bank.
Leasing is a popular service today, which has become an excellent alternative to lending. It is suitable for individual entrepreneurs and legal entities. in obtaining more favorable conditions after loan reissuance

Главная / Вики / Московский Индустриальный банк

Московский Индустриальный банк — широкий выбор услуг для граждан и бизнеса

Дата публикации: 2017-04-19

Московский Индустриальный банк — одно из крупнейших банковских учреждений России, которое ведет деятельность еще с 1990 года. Клиенты организации — физические лица и представители бизнеса. Главные услуги — предоставление банковских карт, кредитование, депозиты. Сегодня банк имеет стабильную клиентскую базу, крепкие позиции на рынке и минимальный уровень кредитных рисков. Его главные плюсы — широкий спектр услуг, индивидуальный подход к клиентам и низкая чувствительность к валютным рискам.

Услуги частным лицам от Московского Индустриального банка

Клиентами банка Московский Индустриальный банк являются десятки тысяч людей, которые могут рассчитывать на следующие услуги:

  • Получение банковских карт.
  • Совершение переводов и платежей.
  • Внесение средств на выгодные депозиты.
  • Использование возможностей дистанционного сервиса.
  • Оформление займов под выгодные проценты.
  • Применение индивидуальных сейфов для хранения личных ценностей.
  • Прочие услуги.

Каждая из услуг банка имеет нюансы. Так, наиболее востребованными являются банковские карты, которые бывают кредитными и дебетовыми. Первый продукт подходит клиентам, нуждающимся в периодическом кредитовании со стороны банка. При наличии такой карты клиент имеет доступ к кредитным средствам в пределах оговоренного с банком лимита. Удобство услуги — низкие процентные ставки, быстрое одобрение и возможность получения информации через систему Московский индустриальный банк онлайн. К популярным кредитным картам учреждения стоит отнести:

  • Visa Classic Voyage PayWave.
  • MasterCard Gold PayPass Voyage.
  • MasterCard Platinum Voyage.
  • MasterCard Gold PayPass и прочие.

Не менее востребованы и дебетовые карты, которые играют роль кошелька клиента. Из наиболее интересных стоит выделить:

  • MasterCard WORLD Юбилейная карта — «пластик», который выпускается в ограниченной серии. Особенность — начисление высокого процента на остаток средств, возврат части денег при осуществлении покупки, необычное оформление.
  • MasterCard Black Edition — дебетовая карта Московского Индустриального банка для финансово независимых и уверенных в себе людей. К плюсам услуги стоит отнести наличие возврата денег (до 10 процентов) при осуществлении покупки, наличие большого процента на оставшиеся средства, легкость обслуживания и отсутствие платы за выпуск.
  • Visa Classic Voyage PayWave — вариант для людей, которые большую часть времени проводят в путешествиях. Плюсы карты — легкость оплаты за товары во всем мире, участие в дисконтной банковской программе, начисление бонусов за пройденные километры.

Не менее востребованной услугой считаются и депозиты для физлиц. Здесь Московский Индустриальный банк предлагает следующие типы депозитов:

  • Накопительный.
  • Накопительный «+».
  • Классический.
  • Финансовая независимость.
  • Универсальный кошелек.

Каждый из вариантов депозитов имеет свои особенности. Так, вклад «Универсальный кошелек» хорош для семейных людей, которые еще не определились с точными приоритетами. Его особенности — разные варианты начисления процентов, открытие вклада на любой удобный срок, а также высокая ставка процента (6,5—8 процента).

Все большим спросом пользуется и иной депозит банка Московский Индустриальный банк под названием Накопительный плюс. Его особенности — минимальная сумма для открытия депозита (от 3000 рублей), наличие дополнительных взносов по вкладу, капитализация процентов. Накопленные средства можно получить частично или полностью. Депозит может открываться в разной валюте. В рублях размер процента по депозиту — 7,75—11 процента.

В банковском учреждении действуют также выгодные условия кредитования. Так, срок предоставления займа — от полугода до пяти лет. Кредит выдается в национальной валюте. Нижний предел — 50 тысяч рублей. При желании задолженность можно погасить раньше, без ограничений и комиссионных платежей. Отслеживать состояние счета и производить пополнение удобно при помощи сервиса Московский Индустриальный банк онлайн.

К наиболее популярным кредитам банка стоит отнести:

  • Для получателей заработной платы на карты банка.
  • Под залог жилья.
  • Для населения.
  • Для работников банков.

Услуги Московского Индустриального банка для предпринимателей

Предприниматели, как никогда нуждаются в поддержке финансово-кредитных организаций. При этом банк предлагает следующие услуги для ИП и юрлиц:

  • РКО.
  • Продукты для компаний, работающих в секторе ЖКХ.
  • Контроль валюты.
  • Размещение капитала.
  • Предоставление карт Московского Индустриального банка для ведения предпринимательской деятельности.
  • Гарантии банковского учреждения.
  • Выгодные предложения для корпоративных лиц.

Каждая услуга направлена на руководителей разных компаний, начиная с небольших предприятий и заканчивая крупными концернами. Те же «пластик» уже давно стал свидетельством надежности и финансовой стабильности компании. Сегодня клиентам доступен широкий выбор вариантов «пластика», среди которых:

  • Зарплатные кредиты — услуга, которая подходит для организации выплат сотрудникам на специальные карточки. Плюсы услуги Московского Индустриального банка — высокая скорость оформления, выгодные процентные ставки, надежность и легкость контроля потока средств.
  • Кампусные проекты. Особенность — в предоставлении доступа преподавателей и студентов к различным типам обслуживания, в том числе, к информационным услугам. С помощью этих карт может предоставляться доступ в определенные сектора учебного заведения, вестись контроль успеваемости, осуществляться выплата заработных плат.
  • Карточки корпоративного типа — услуга, которая предоставляется компаниям. Преимущества «пластика» заключаются в снижении операционных расходов, наличии услуги СМС-информирования, минимальном риске кражи денежных средств, а также возможности привязки карт к общему корпоративному счету.
  • Кассовая карточка представляет собой именной «пластик» банка Московский Индустриальный банк, который подходит для внесения средств в национальной валюте через терминалы или банкоматы. Вложение денег возможно прямо на расчетный счет компании.

Не меньшую популярность получил и сектор кредитования, который отличается широким спектром услуг, низкими процентными ставками и возможностью контроля счета с помощью услуги Московский Индустриальный банк онлайн. Из наиболее востребованных типов кредитования стоит выделить следующие:

  • Овердрафт — получение быстрого доступа к необходимой сумме при наличии такой потребности.
  • Доходная недвижимость — вариант для компаний, которые получают основную прибыль от аренды зданий (помещений).
  • Рефинансирование займов других банковских учреждений — вариант для юрлиц, которые нуждаются
  • Специальная кредитная программа — услуга, позволяющая по льготным тарифам покупать технику производства Беларуси. Переводы можно осуществлять непосредственно на счета или на карту Московского Индустриального банка.
  • Лизинг — востребованная сегодня услуга, которая стала отличной альтернативой кредитованию. Она подходит для ИП и юрлиц. в получении более выгодных условий после переоформления займа
Ошибка