Promotion on 400 Bonuses In the draw: 400 Bonuses. Until the end of the promotion:
KMB Bank - time-honored business reputation

KMB Bank was established in 1992 as a ZAO. It was established by the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development, whose main function is to support financial projects in the CIS and Eastern Europe. Thus, the Europeans supported the development of individual entrepreneurship in the CIS countries. After 1998, the institution shifted from large projects to lending to small entrepreneurs, and a year later it went beyond Moscow, opening the first branch in Nizhny Novgorod. A year later, the bank has already opened branches in 15 regions of the country.

Since 2002, KMB Bank has been placing its bills and then bonds on the domestic market. Since then, the bank has been repeatedly recognized by the authoritative communities as the best foreign financial organization that contributes to the development of the Russian economy. Since 2005, the Italian company Intesa Sanpaolo bought 75 percent of the shares, and in 2010, it bought the remaining 25% from the EBRD.

Since 2008, the banking institution has undergone rebranding, becoming a universal bank. Already in the winter of 2010, KMB was merged with Intesa Bank, and the association received the common name Intesa Bank. Today he implements a strategy for the development of new areas of activity, including KMB Bank online and other products. Modern services provide for the simplification of financial activities of corporate customers and individuals.

Bank Services KMB Bank

KMB Bank lends to medium and small enterprises, but one of the main tasks of the organization is to support corporate clients. Bank managers provide support and services to large businesses, fulfilling the diverse tasks facing customers. Intesa Bank supports all types of trade finance, lending, and provides investment and advisory services. Specialists are actively working in capital markets, dealing with implementation and merger transactions.

Thanks to KMB Bank, the financial card of the world is becoming much closer and more accessible. The Russian-Italian partnership is a catalyst for the implementation of numerous international innovations. Intesa accompanies a number of commercial and investment projects in Italy and Russia.

Services designed for individuals include consumer and mortgage financing. Specialists perform cash management services, use programs of the all-Russian and regional levels, apply international payment cards. A banking institution is constantly introducing modern technologies, so remote service methods are already being used. The programs created for regular customers of KMB Bank are being implemented.

KMB Bank: international estimates

Intesa Bank holds high positions in the domestic market, which is facilitated by the reliability of its work and stable performance indicators. At the moment, Moodys rating agency evaluates the work of the company as follows:

Rating of short-term deposits made in rubles or dollars: Not Prime.
Sustainability rating: D - stable reputation.
Long-term investment rating in rubles and dollars: Ba1.
Over the three quarters of 2014, Expert RA conducted an analysis of the domestic lending market working with small and medium businesses. According to the rating, KMB Bank holds the following positions:

Third place in terms of investment and loans paid to SMEs.
Ninth in terms of loan portfolio.
Fifteenth position in the number of loans issued.
Forbes magazine lists Intesa financial institution among the top 100 banks. Moreover, it occupies the 20th position in it. As of the beginning of 2014, the bank was in the top five in terms of lending to individual entrepreneurs. In the TOP-100 of Russian financial institutions, specialists gave KMB the 35th position in terms of the size of capital of the first level.

Making loans KMB Bank online

Clients have the opportunity to apply for one of the many loan offers of KMB Bank online:

"Traveler".
Mortgage credit lending.
Consumer loan.
The "Traveler" service is a series of financial products that are designed for comfortable lending to people who have gone on a tourist trip. The consumer loan rate is 18% per annum. Guarantors and insurance will not be required of you, a minimum package of documents will be required. KMB Bank offers tourists such services as: savings program, insurance policies and the service “Tax Free”.

According to the Traveler program, you can order cards:

Credit - no subscription fee is paid in the first year. The rate of such cards is 22% per annum, and the grace period is designed for 55 days.
Inspire - an opportunity to withdraw money in terminals of 12 countries of the world is provided without commissions. Partner companies in Italy offer large discounts to cardholders, and the option of a simplified Visa payWave payment procedure is also connected.
Travel Credit - a card offered by KMB Bank, which is issued instantly after a customer request. According to the Travel Miles program, extra miles are offered for purchases made. A free Sim card is handed over to tourists as a gift.
The details of each program and its own credit history at KMB Bank can be found on the official website of the bank and in each of its branches.

Registration of debit and credit cards at KMB Bank

You can apply for two types of credit cards at a banking institution:

Visa Classic.
Visa Gold.
The holder of a Visa Classic card gets the opportunity to withdraw up to 100 thousand rubles at an interest rate of 25% per annum. It can be calculated both in Russia and far beyond its borders. Worldwide Visa cards serve about 1.4 million ATMs.

The grace period when the loan is not subject to additional interest is 55 days. KMB Bank offers similar benefits to Visa Gold cardholders, but in this case the credit limit is increased to 200 thousand, and the rate is reduced by 3 percent.

Intesa Bank customers are offered 7 types of debit cards:

Inspire is a classic currency card that offers free cash withdrawals. On the account, money can be stored in rubles, euros and dollars.
Travel Card is a classic card that offers bonuses for travelers (Travel Miles). You can store money in rubles and euros, and you can get such a card instantly in each bank branch.
Intesa Top Manager - a premium card of the bank KMB Bank, designed to store rubles. Bonuses are accrued in the form of 5% per annum of the deposit amount. No monthly fee.
Intesa Super is a premium card, for the maintenance of which you need to pay 2990 rubles annually. Allows you to store funds in euros, dollars and rubles.
Intesa Tax Free Card - in the first year of service it does not require a monthly fee, and an accrual of 5% per annum is provided on the balance of the account. It is proposed to store currency in euros or rubles.
Deposit Inspire - a premium card that is awarded to customers who have made a deposit of $ 4,500 or 300 thousand rubles. A card is provided from KMB for a period of 181 days. It involves a lot of salary bonuses and is served in 12 countries.
Intesa Super Deposit - allows you to store money in rubles and euros and is awarded to customers who have made a deposit of 700 thousand rubles or 10 thousand dollars. The premium card is handed over for a period of 181 days and offers one-touch Visa payWave payment. Thanks to her, many services become free.

Summary

Today KMB Bank holds a high position in the rating of Russian financial institutions. He is constantly improving technology for providing services. Customers now do not have to go to the institution for advice and various services, because many operations are carried out remotely. In KMB Bank online you can get information about each program and offer, and if you do not find information on the site, you can find out by calling the hotline 8 800 2008 008.

У Вас крупные суммы на обмен и Вы желаете работать по индивидуальным условиям - напишите нам в телеграмм @baksmanVIP!
Проводим обмены любой сложности с максимальными оборотами!
x
Главная / Вики / КМБ Банк

КМБ Банк – деловая репутация, проверенная временем

Дата публикации: 2017-04-19

КМБ Банк был организован в 1992 году в виде ЗАО. Его учредил Европейский Банк Реконструкции и Развития, основная функция которого – поддержка финансовых проектов в СНГ и странах Восточной Европы. Таким образом, европейцы поддержали развитие индивидуального предпринимательства в странах-членах СНГ. После 1998 года учреждение переориентировалось с крупных проектов на кредитование мелких предпринимателей, а уже спустя год оно вышло за пределы Москвы, открыв первый филиал в Нижнем Новгороде. Спустя год, банк уже открыл филиалы в 15 регионах страны.

С 2002 года банк КМБ Банк размещает на отечественном рынке свои векселя, а затем облигации. С этих пор банк неоднократно признается авторитетными сообществами лучшей иностранной финансовой организацией, которая делает вклад в развитие российской экономики. С 2005 года, 75 процентов акций выкупила итальянская компания Интеза Санпаоло, а в 2010 году, она же выкупила оставшиеся 25% у ЕБРР.

С 2008 года банковское учреждение прошло ребрендинг, превратившись в универсальный банк. Уже зимой 2010 года КМБ был присоединен к ЗАО «Банк Интеза», и объединение получило общее имя ЗАО «Банк Интеза». Сегодня он осуществляет стратегию по развитию новых направлений деятельности, среди которых КМБ Банк онлайн и прочие продукты. Современные сервисы предусматривают упрощение финансовой деятельности корпоративных заказчиков и физических лиц.

Услуги банка КМБ Банк

КМБ Банк кредитует средние и небольшие предприятия, но одна из основных задач организации – поддержка корпоративных клиентов. Менеджеры банка осуществляют поддержку и обслуживание крупного бизнеса, выполняя разноплановые задачи, стоящие перед клиентами. Банк Интеза поддерживает все типы торгового финансирования, кредитования, оказывает инвестиционные и консультационные услуги. Специалисты активно работают на рынках капитала, занимаясь сделками по внедрению и слиянию.

Благодаря КМБ банк финансовая карта мира становится намного ближе и доступнее. Российско-итальянское партнерство является катализатором внедрения многочисленных международных инноваций. Интеза сопровождает ряд коммерческих и инвестиционных проектов в Италии и России.

К услугам, разработанным для физических лиц, относят потребительское и ипотечное финансирование. Специалисты выполняют расчетно-кассовое обслуживание, используют программы всероссийского и регионального уровня, применяют международные платежные карты. Банковское учреждение постоянно внедряет современные технологии, поэтому уже используются методы дистанционного обслуживания. Реализуются программы, созданные для постоянных клиентов КМБ банка.

КМБ банк: международные оценки

Банк Интеза занимает высокие позиции на отечественном рынке, чему способствует надежность его работы и стабильные показатели деятельности. На данный момент рейтинговое агентство Moody’s так оценивает работу компании:

  • Рейтинг краткосрочных депозитов, выполненных в рублях или долларах: Not Prime.
  • Рейтинг устойчивости работы: D — стабильная репутация.
  • Долговременный рейтинг вложений в рублях и долларах: Ba1.

За три квартала 2014 года компания «Эксперт РА» осуществила анализ отечественного рынка кредитования, работающего со средним и малым предпринимателем. Согласно составленному рейтингу банк КМБ Банк занимает такие позиции:

  • Третье место по объему инвестиций и кредитов, выплаченных МСБ.
  • Девятое место по размеру ссудного портфеля.
  • Пятнадцатая позиция по количеству выданных кредитов.

Журнал Forbes относит финансовое учреждение Интеза к сотне лучших банков. При этом оно занимает в нем 20-ю позицию. По состоянию на начало 2014 года банк был в пятерке лучших по объему кредитования индивидуальных предпринимателей. В ТОП-100 российских финучреждений специалисты отдали КМБ 35-ю позицию по размерам капитала первого уровня.

Оформление кредитов КМБ банк онлайн

Клиенты имеют возможность оформить одно из множества кредитных предложений КМБ банк в режиме онлайн:

  • «Путешественник».
  • Ипотечное кредитование.
  • Потребительский кредит.

Услуга «Путешественник» представляет собой ряд финансовых продуктов, которые предназначены для комфортного кредитования людей, отправившихся в туристическую поездку. Ставка по потребительскому кредиту составляет 18% годовых. От вас не потребуют поручителей и страховки, необходим будет минимальный пакет документов. Туристам банк КМБ предлагает такие услуги, как: накопительная программа, страховые полисы и сервис «Tax Free».

Согласно программе «Путешественник» можно заказать карты:

  • Кредитные — в первый год не вносится абонентская плата. Ставка таких карт составляет 22% годовых, а льготный период  рассчитан на 55 дней.
  • Inspire – предоставляется возможность без комиссий снимать деньги в терминалах 12 стран мира. Компании-партнеры в Италии представляют крупные скидки владельцам карт, также подключена возможность упрощенной процедуры оплаты «Visa payWave».
  • Travel Credit – предлагаемая КМБ банк карта, которая выпускается моментально после запроса клиента. Согласно программе «Travel Miles» за совершенные покупки предлагаются дополнительные мили. В подарок туристам вручается бесплатная Sim-карта.

Подробности каждой программы и собственную кредитную историю в банке КМБ можно узнать на официальном сайте банка и в каждом из его филиалов.

Оформление дебетовых и кредитных карт в КМБ банк

Вы можете оформить в банковском учреждении два типа кредитных карт:

  • Visa Classic.
  • Visa Gold.

Обладатель карты Visa Classic получает возможность снять до 100 тысяч рублей при процентной ставке в 25% годовых. Ею можно рассчитываться как в России, так и далеко за ее пределами. Во всем мире карты Visa обслуживают около 1,4 миллиона банкоматов.

Льготный период, когда кредит не облагается дополнительными процентами, составляет 55 дней. КМБ банк предлагает аналогичные преимущества владельцам карт Visa Gold, но в данном случае кредитный лимит увеличен до 200 тысяч, а ставка снижена на 3 процента.

Клиентам банка Интеза предлагаются 7 видов дебетных карт:

  • Inspire – классическая валютная карта, предполагающая бесплатное снятие наличных. На счету деньги могут храниться в рублях, евро и долларах.
  • Travel Card – классическая карта, которая предполагает бонусы для путешественников (Travel Miles). Можно хранить деньги в рублях и евро, а получить такую карту можно моментально в каждом филиале банка.
  • Intesa Top Manager – премиальная карта банка КМБ банк, предназначенная для хранения рублей. Начисляются бонусы в виде 5% годовых от суммы вклада. Нет абонентской платы.
  • Intesa Super – премиальная карта, за обслуживание которой нужно платить ежегодно 2990 рублей. Позволяет хранить средства в евро, долларах и рублях.
  • Intesa Tax Free Card – в первый год обслуживания не требует абонентской платы, а на остаток счета предоставляется начисление в размере 5% годовых. Предлагается хранение валюты в евро или рублях.
  • Депозитная Inspire – премиальная карта, которая вручается клиентам, сделавшим вклад в размере от 4500 долларов или 300 тысяч рублей. Предоставляется от КМБ банк карта на срок от 181 дней. Предполагает массу зарплатных бонусов и обслуживается в 12 странах мира.
  • Депозитная Intesa Super – позволяет хранить деньги в рублях и евро и вручается клиентам, сделавшим вклад от 700 тысяч рублей или 10 тысяч долларов. Премиальная карта вручается на срок от 181 дня, и предлагает расчет по технологии Visa payWave в одно касание. Благодаря ей многие сервисы становятся бесплатными.

Итоги

Сегодня КМБ банк занимает высокую позицию в рейтинге российских финансовых учреждений. Он постоянно совершенствует технологии предоставления услуг. Клиентам теперь не обязательно идти в учреждение для получения консультаций и различных услуг, ведь многие операции осуществляются дистанционно. В КМБ банк онлайн вы можете получить информацию о каждой программе и предложении, а если не найдете на сайте информацию, ее можно узнать по телефону горячей линии 8 800 2008 008.

Ошибка