Promotion on 360 Bonuses In the draw: 360 Bonuses. Until the end of the promotion:
Deutsche Bank - Leader in Capital Gains

In the spring of 2016, Deutsche Bank celebrated 135 years of fruitful work for the benefit of customers in Russia and the world. The main advantages of a financial and credit organization are its rich history, a wide range of banking and corporate services, a huge network of offices throughout Russia and favorable conditions for customers. The structure of the structure includes a large number of leasing organizations, investment and mortgage banks. Representative offices are located around the world - in Australia, England, the United States, Russia and other countries. What services does Deutsche Bank offer its customers? What are their features, and what are the terms of provision?

Trading Deutsche Bank

In Russia, the service of a financial and credit organization related to investment activities, or rather, work with stocks, bonds and other assets, is in great demand. The most popular ones include:

Conducting sales transactions with the participation of shares.
Currency conversion transactions.
Trading using structural goods.
Transactions in the credit market.
Derivative financial products and so on.
The banking institution is known to domestic users and organizations for a wide selection of structural tools, in-depth analysis of various financial sectors, as well as the organization of comprehensive services for legal entities and individuals.

In the trading sector, the most popular is considered to be the stock service provided to investors from other countries and business clients. Here, a financial and credit organization is capable of accomplishing a number of tasks - conducting trading using shares of large companies (“blue chips”), conducting a detailed analysis of the stock market, working with securities of smaller companies belonging to the category of 2nd or 3rd tier .

The main advantages of a banking institution are its deep knowledge of the securities market, the availability of Deutsche Bank online, the convenience of managing an account and the transparency of work. The financial and credit organization has already proven reliability for many years of successful activity, continuing to develop today.

Investment banking services from Deutsche Bank

To date, the financial institution in question has become a leader in providing the best financial solutions. To cover the needs of customers applying for the service, the institution connects all available communications and resources, the available products and the nuances of the functioning of the market are used. The range of bank services includes:

Assistance in conducting operations related to mergers of various companies, as well as major acquisitions. Here, Deutsche Bank acts as an experienced consultant, able to solve strategic issues and help conduct operations of any complexity. By customers order, business plans can be developed and transactions evaluated.
Work in the stock markets. Despite the popularity of Deutsche Bank is bank cards and increased demand for conventional banking services, the bank focuses on the stock markets and working with capital. Thus, the specialists of a banking institution are able to help clients in raising capital, placing shares or bonds, and conducting programs involving the GDR and ADR. Bank experts are always ready to advise on issues of issue and placement of securities within the framework of various projects. Here it is worth highlighting the ability to find a common language and maintain mutually beneficial relations with investors.
Work in various sectors of the economy. Deutsche Bank is a financial institution, which employs only professionals who know the nuances of various sectors of the economy - energy, gas, oil, metallurgy and so on. It is also worth highlighting the provision of financial services, which reduces the risks of conducting operations on the market.

Commercial services of Deutsche Bank

A wide range of commercial-type services that are provided to customers deserve no less attention. Here it is worth highlighting the following areas:

Customer money management. This may include services aimed at conducting banking transactions using the Deutsche Bank online service, liquidity management, providing the necessary information and issuing customs cards. One cannot fail to note the wide range of settlement and clearing and information services provided by a banking institution.
Foreign trade transactions - a whole “world” of popular services, including transactions with collection securities, providing bank guarantees, opening profitable deposits, services for conducting trade transactions, consultations in the risk management sector.
Trade and export finance. It is worth highlighting the issuance of Deutsche Bank credit cards, the issuance of funds for the purchase of necessary machinery and equipment, the correct use of export earnings, and the provision of investment loans.
Custody service is one of the most popular services, the features of which are set out on the website of a banking institution. At the same time, in 2016, a new version on Deutsche Bank Depository Management entered into force. That is why, before carrying out any operations, you should familiarize yourself with the instructions on the site.
Depositary receipts. The financial and credit institution has been working in the sector of depositary receipts for more than three decades and has complete information about the features and weaknesses of this market. Clients are available to provide services when performing transactions with depository receipts such as GDRs and ADRs.

Private equity management led by Deutsche Bank

Deutsche Bank offers its customers popular services related to capital management. Such an offer is suitable for influential clients with a high level of capital, or families who prefer to use only reliable and trusted services. An entire Department of a banking institution, which was opened in 2003, is working on asset management. Today, customers of the organization receive the widest access to financial assets offered by the best specialists of the institution.

Bank specialists help in the selection of assets for the investment portfolio. At the same time, the main advantages of the service are as follows: the optimal ratio of risk and profitability for each of the portfolio instruments, taking into account risk diversification, working with only the most reliable instruments.

It should be noted and a wide range of services provided to customers:

The provision of Deutsche Bank online.
Custodian customer service.
The ability to make deposits on favorable terms.
Providing broker services.
Asset management and so on.
Despite limited offers in the sector of bank deposits, many customers still resort to this service. The interest on the deposit is 4%, and the deposit opening term is up to three months. Currency - Russian rubles.

Deutsche Bank cards, which provide access to funds and facilitate the work with personal capital, are no less in demand. Their advantages are convenience and wide possibilities.

У Вас крупные суммы на обмен и Вы желаете работать по индивидуальным условиям - напишите нам в телеграмм @baksmanVIP!
Проводим обмены любой сложности с максимальными оборотами!
x
Главная / Вики / Дойче-Банк

Дойче-Банк — лидер в вопросах увеличения капитала

Дата публикации: 2017-04-19

Весной 2016 года Дойче-Банк отметил 135 лет плодотворной работы на благо клиентов в России и мире. Главные преимущества финансово-кредитной организации — богатая история, широкий спектр банковских и корпоративных услуг, огромная сеть офисов по всей России и выгодные условия для клиентов. В состав структуры входит большое число лизинговых организаций, инвестиционных и ипотечных банков. Представительства учреждения находятся по всему миру — в Австралии, Англии, Соединенных Штатах, России и прочих странах. Какие же услуги предлагает банк Дойче-Банк своим клиентам? В чем их особенности, и каковы условия предоставления?

Торговые операции Дойче-Банк

Все большим спросом пользуется в России услуга финансово-кредитной организации, связанная с инвестиционной деятельностью, а точнее — работой с акциями, облигациями и прочими активами. К наиболее востребованным стоит отнести:

  • Проведение сделок купли-продажи при участии акций.
  • Валютно-конверсионные сделки.
  • Ведение торгов с применением структурного товара.
  • Сделки на рынке кредитных средств.
  • Производная финансовая продукция и так далее.

Банковское учреждение известно отечественным пользователям и организациям широким выбором структурных инструментов, глубоким проведением аналитического анализа различных финансовых секторов, а также организацией комплексного обслуживания юридических и физических лиц.

В секторе торговых операций наиболее востребованной считается услуга по работе с акциями, предоставляемая инвесторам из других стран и бизнес-клиентам. Здесь финансово-кредитная организация способна на выполнения ряда задач — ведение торгов с применение акций крупных компаний («голубых фишек»), проведение подробного анализа рынка акций, работа с ценными бумагами более мелких компаний, относящихся к категории 2-го или 3-го эшелона.

Главные плюсы банковского учреждения — глубокое знание рынка ценных бумаг, наличие услуги Дойче-Банк онлайн, удобство управления счетом и прозрачность работы. Финансово-кредитная организация уже доказала надежность долгими годами успешной деятельности, продолжая развиваться и сегодня.

Инвестиционно-банковские услуги от Дойче-Банк

На сегодняшний день рассматриваемое финансовое учреждение выбилось в лидеры в сфере предоставления лучших финансовых решений. Для покрытия потребностей клиентов, обращающихся за услугой, учреждение подключает все имеющееся связи и ресурсы, в ход пускаются имеющиеся продукты и познание нюансов функционирования рынка. Спектр услуг банка подразумевает:

  • Помощь в проведении операций, касающихся слияний различных компаний, а также крупнейших поглощений. Здесь Дойче-Банк выступает в роли опытного консультанта, способного решить стратегические вопросы и помочь в проведении операций любой сложности. По заказу клиента могут разрабатываться бизнес-планы и оцениваться сделки.
  • Работа на фондовых рынках. Несмотря на популярность банковских карт Дойче-Банк и повышение спроса на обычные банковские услуги, банк делает главный упор на фондовые рынки и работу с капиталом. Так, специалисты банковского учреждения способны помочь клиентам в привлечении капитала, размещении акций или облигаций, проведении программ с участием ГДР и АДР. Специалисты банка всегда готовы проконсультировать по вопросам эмиссии и размещения ценных бумаг в пределах тех или иных проектов. Здесь же стоит выделить умение находить общий язык и поддерживать взаимовыгодные отношения с инвесторами.
  • Работа в различных секторах экономики. Банк Дойче-Банк — финансовое учреждение, в котором работают только профессионалы своего дела, знающие нюансы деятельности разных секторов экономики — энергетического, газового, нефтяного, металлургии и так далее. Здесь же стоит выделить оказание финансовых услуг, что снижает риски проведение операций на рынке.

Коммерческие услуги банка Дойче-Банк

Не меньшего внимания заслуживает и широкий спектр услуг коммерческого типа, которые предоставляются клиентам. Здесь стоит выделить следующие направления:

  • Управление деньгами клиентов. Сюда можно включить услуги, направленные на проведение банковских сделок с применением услуги Дойче-Банк онлайн, управление ликвидностью, предоставление необходимой информации и оформление таможенных карточек. Нельзя не отметить и широкий спектр расчетно-клиринговых и информационных услуг, предоставляемых банковским учреждением.
  • Внешнеторговые сделки — целый «мир» популярных услуг, включающий в себя сделки с бумагами инкассо, предоставление банковских гарантий, открытие выгодных вкладов, услуги по проведению торговых сделок, консультации в секторе управления рисками.
  • Финансирование в торгово-экспортном секторе. Здесь стоит выделить выдачу кредитных карт Дойче-Банк, выдачу средств на приобретение необходимой техники и оборудования, правильное применение экспортной выручки, предоставление инвестиционных займов.
  • Депозитарное обслуживание — одна из наиболее востребованных услуг, особенности предоставления которой изложены на сайте банковского учреждения. При этом в 2016 году в силу вступила новая редакция по депозитарному управлению Дойче-Банк. Вот почему перед проведением каких-либо операций стоит ознакомиться с приведенной на сайте инструкцией.
  • Депозитарные расписки. Финансово-кредитное учреждение более трех десятков лет работает в секторе депозитарных расписок и владеет полной информацией об особенностях и слабых местах этого рынка. Клиентам доступно предоставление услуг при совершении операций с депозитарными расписками типа ГДР и АДР.

Управление частным капиталом под руководством Дойче-Банка

Банк Дойче-Банк предлагает клиентам популярные сегодня услуги, связанные с управлением капиталом. Такое предложение подходит для влиятельных клиентов, имеющих высокий уровень капитала, или семей, предпочитающих пользоваться только надежными и проверенными услугами. Над управлением активами работает целый Департамент банковского учреждения, который был открыт еще в 2003 году. Сегодня клиенты организации получают широчайший доступ к финансовым активам, предложенным лучшими специалистами учреждения.

Специалисты банка помогают в выборе активов для инвестиционного портфеля. При этом главные преимущества услуги в следующем — оптимальное соотношение риска и доходности для каждого из инструментов портфеля, учет диверсификации рисков, работа только с наиболее надежными инструментами.

Нельзя не отметить и широкий спектр услуг, предоставляемых клиентам:

  • Предоставление услуги Дойче-Банк онлайн.
  • Депозитарное обслуживание клиентов.
  • Возможность осуществления вкладов на выгодных условиях.
  • Оказание услуг брокера.
  • Доверительное управление активами и так далее.

Несмотря на ограниченные предложения в секторе банковских вкладов, многие клиенты все-таки прибегают к этой услуге. Проценты по депозиту составляют 4%, а срок открытия вклада — до трех месяцев. Валюта — российские рубли.

Не менее востребованы и карты Дойче-Банк, открывающие доступ к средствам и облегчающие работу с личным капиталом. Их плюсы — удобство и широкие возможности.

Ошибка