Акция на 180 Бонуса В розыгрыше: 180 Бонуса. До окончания акции:
Exchange Sberbank to Advanced Cash

For modern people, time is the most valuable asset. Baksman service appreciates the time of its customers, therefore, it makes transactions as soon as possible. Our policy assumes constant improvement of service, as well as creation of comfortable conditions for clients. We always have decent reserves available for making an exchange in many directions. Employees work on the execution of transactions around the clock, without holidays and weekends.

Advanced Cash payment system offers a wide range of services. In it, you can open a bank card or make a payment from a virtual wallet. EPS charges a small commission for its services. If a user has a need to replenish a virtual wallet in this system, then he can easily and quickly perform an operation using our exchanger. The service has a cumulative discount formula that registered members have access to. Each newcomer who has passed the registration receives a bonus in the form of a discount on our services in the amount of 0.05%. This value grows along with the volume of translations performed.

Also, regular customers can receive additional income through referrals, that is, invited participants. The service has a two-tier program, according to which the user receives 0.6 and 0.2% of the turnover of payments made by the referral. For details on how the referral system works, see the partner page.

To make an exchange from Sberbank to Advanced Cash, you need to create an application. This process can be conditionally divided into two stages. On the first of them, the exchange amount is determined. If the user intends to exchange a specific amount of Sberbank rubles, then you need to fill in the window on the left. If the client needs to receive a certain amount of Advanced Cash dollars, the right field is filled in. In any case, the calculator will automatically calculate the exchange amount and enter the data in the free field.

It should be borne in mind that the Sberbank commission for making a transfer is 1% of the payment amount. The minimum transaction amount is 250 rubles, and the maximum is two hundred thousand. You should also familiarize yourself with the size of the reserve. Its size is reflected under the amount to receive. If the amount intended for the transfer exceeds the amount of the reserve, then the service will physically be unable to perform the operation. In this case, the user needs to create a request for replenishment of the required currency. To do this, go to the "Reserves" tab, select the Advanced Cash system, specify the required amount and address in the global network. Within an hour after replenishment of the reserve, the user will receive a corresponding notification by mail.

Next, you need to fill in the rest of the application fields. It reflects the following information:

    Details of the card issued in Sberbank. Its number consists of sixteen or eighteen digits.
    Personal data of the cardholder in Russian or English.
    The users global network address.
    Advanced Cash virtual wallet number. Also in this column, you can specify the details of the mail to which the wallet is linked.

After filling out the application form, you need to click on the button responsible for starting the exchange operation. If a user makes a currency transaction for the first time on our online service, then he will have to verify the card. This procedure is aimed at preventing various fraudulent schemes involving the use of payment cards without the consent of their owners.

The client needs to take a photo of the map against the background of a working computer monitor, on which the page of our service is open. The picture should be as clear as possible so that our employees can easily view the card details. At the request of the user, he can hide some of her data, for example, eight middle digits and the expiration date of the plastic. But the personal data of the cardholder (if it is personalized), as well as the first and last digits of the number must be clearly visible on the photo.

The photo must be uploaded to a special form on the service. The verification procedure will only take a few minutes. At this time, you cannot close the page, otherwise the procedure will have to be repeated. If the user is unable to take a photo, it is recommended to contact the technical support service, which will carry out verification in another way.

After successful completion of the verification, a window with the service details will appear. The user should follow these steps:

    Follow the link to the Sberbank website and log in with your username and password.
    Go to the payments section, and then to the "transfer to another client" tab.
    Transfer the amount indicated in the application to the service bank card.
    Go back to the service and click on the button that says "I paid."

Now, the application has been successfully created and the user can only wait for the receipt of money to the virtual wallet. Also, a message with a unique number assigned to the application will be sent to the clients mail. Within ten minutes after the transfer is completed, our employees will check the receipts to the card. If a money has already been transferred, then we will immediately replenish the users wallet in the Advanced Cash system. With all questions arising in the exchange process, it is recommended to contact the technical service. Its employees work around the clock and will promptly answer any question.

Главная / FAQ / Осуществление обмена Сбербанка на Advanced Cash

Обмен Сбербанка на Advanced Cash

Дата публикации: 2017-08-21

Для современных людей время является самым ценным активом. Сервис Baksman.org ценит время своих клиентов, поэтому совершает транзакции в максимально сжатые сроки. Наша политика предполагает постоянное улучшение сервиса, а также создание удобных условий для клиентов. У нас всегда в наличии приличные резервы для совершения обмена во многих направлениях. Сотрудники работают над выполнением транзакций круглосуточно, без праздников и выходных.

Система платежей Advanced Cash предлагает широкий спектр услуг. В ней можно открыть банковскую карту или совершить платеж с виртуального портмоне. За свои услуги ЭПС взимает небольшую комиссию. Если у пользователя возникла необходимость в пополнение виртуального портмоне в этой системе, то он может легко и быстро совершить операцию с помощью нашего обменника. На сервисе действует накопительная формула скидок, доступ к которой получают зарегистрированные участники. Каждый новичок, прошедший регистрацию, получает бонус в виде скидки на наши услуги в размере 0,05%. Эта величина растет вместе с объемом выполненных переводов.

Также постоянные клиенты могут получать дополнительный доход за счет рефералов, то есть приглашенных участников. На сервисе действует двухуровневая программа, по условиям которой пользователь получает 0,6 и 0,2% от оборота платежей, совершенных рефералом. Подробности о работы реферальной системы можно узнать на странице для партнеров.

Для совершения обмена со Сбербанк на Advanced Cash нужно создать заявку. Условно этот процесс можно разделить на два этапа. На первом из них, определяется сумма обмена. Если пользователь намерен обменять конкретное количество рублей Сбербанка, то нужно заполнить окно, расположенное слева. Если клиенту нужно получить определенное количество долларов Advanced Cash, то заполняется правое поле. В любом случае калькулятор в автоматическом режиме рассчитает сумму обмена и внесет данные в свободное поле.

Необходимо учитывать, что комиссия Сбербанка за выполнение перевода составляет 1% от суммы платежа. Минимальная сумма транзакции — 250 рублей, а максимальная — двести тысяч. Также следует ознакомиться с величиной резерва. Его размер отражается под полем суммы для получения. В случае если сумма, предназначенная для перевода, превышает величину резерва, то сервис физически не сможет выполнить операцию. В этом случае пользователю нужно создать заявку на пополнение запаса требующейся валюты. Для этого следует пройти на вкладку «Резервов», выбрать систему Advanced Cash, указать нужную сумму и адрес в глобальной сети. На протяжении часа после пополнения резерва, пользователь получит соответствующее уведомление на почту.

Далее, необходимо заполнить остальные поля заявки. В ней отражается следующая информация:

  • Реквизиты карты, оформленной в Сбербанке. Ее номер состоит из шестнадцати или восемнадцати цифр.
  • Личные данные владельца карты на русском либо английском языке.
  • Адрес пользователя в глобальной сети.
  • Номер виртуального портмоне Advanced Cash. Также в этой графе можно указать реквизиты почты, к которой привязан кошелек.

После заполнения формы заявки нужно кликнуть на кнопку, отвечающую за начало обменной операции. Если пользователь впервые совершает валютную операцию на нашем онлайн-сервисе, то ему придется выполнить верификацию карты. Эта процедура направлена на предотвращение различных мошеннических схем, предполагающих использование платежных карт без согласия их владельцев.

Клиенту нужно сфотографировать карту на фоне работающего монитора компьютера, на котором открыта страница нашего сервиса. Снимок должен быть по возможности четким, чтобы наши сотрудники без труда смогли рассмотреть реквизиты карты. По желанию пользователя, он может скрыть некоторые ее данные, к примеру, восемь средних цифр и срок действия пластика. Но личные данные владельца карты (если она именная), а также первые и последние цифры номера должны четко просматриваться на снимке.

Фотографию нужно загрузить в специальную форму на сервисе. Процедура проверки займет всего несколько минут. В это время нельзя закрывать страницу, иначе процедуру придется проходить повторно. Если у пользователя нет возможности сделать фото, рекомендуется обратиться в службу техподдержки, которая проведет верификацию другим способом.

После успешного завершения проверки появится окно с реквизитами сервиса. Пользователь должен выполнить следующие действия:

  • Перейти по ссылке на сайт Сбербанка и авторизоваться на нем, указав логин и пароль.
  • Перейти в раздел платежей, а затем во вкладку «перевод другому клиенту».
  • Выполнить перевод суммы, обозначенной в заявке, на банковскую карту сервиса.
  • Вернуться на сервис и кликнуть на кнопку с надписью «я оплатил».

Теперь, заявка успешно создана и пользователю остается лишь ожидать поступления денег на виртуальный кошелек. Также на почту клиента будет направлено сообщение с уникальным номером, присвоенным заявке. На протяжении десяти минут после выполнения перевода, наши сотрудники проверят поступления на карту. Если деньги уже перечислены, то мы незамедлительно пополним портмоне пользователя в системе Advanced Cash. Со всеми вопросами, возникающими в процессе обмена, рекомендуется обращаться в техническую службу. Ее сотрудники работают в круглосуточном режиме и оперативно ответят на любой вопрос.

Комментарии: (0)

Оставить комментарий *
Введите ваше имя
Примечание: Поля отмеченные звездочкой обязательны для заполнения
Ошибка