Акция на 380 Бонуса В розыгрыше: 380 Бонуса. До окончания акции:
Earning Bitcoins on click sponsors

Talking about click-through sponsors, which are commonly called buxes in online slang, many of the Internet users return in their minds to their own past. The fact is that a significant part of freelancers started their careers with them, filling various penny or cent orders, clogging up social media profiles and e-mail with spam. From the point of view of a new recruit of a multimillion-dollar army of freelancers, such a salary is quite acceptable. At the same time, after the appearance of Bitcoins, click sponsors began to work with cryptocurrency, paying for clicker services in Satoshi.

Earnings on clicks is a unique opportunity for beginners to get their first income on the Internet. Special knowledge and skills, such as copywriting or web design, are not required. It is enough to have free internet access and a few hours of free time a day. The essence of the work is as follows:

    The user registers on the click sponsor website
    In the appropriate section of the resource, selects a job and executes it.
    Receives several coins (cents, kopecks or satoshi).

There are also games, for example - Bitcoin Clicker. Here the user has to constantly click on the big ball with the mouse, as a result of which he is credited with coins that can be spent on "upgrading" the device or on increasing the power of the home computer for further mining of Bitcoins.

How to earn Bitcoins on clicks: features and difficulties

Conventionally, earnings on clicks can be divided into several categories:

    Clicking on links, studying sites.
    Reading paid emails.
    Passing tests on various topics.
    Completing more complex tasks (for example, registering, following the internal links of the project, commenting on articles, and so on).

Earnings of Bitcoins from clicks are listed in ascending order. That is, from simple and low-paid to complex and more profitable. Most newbies have a legitimate question: why do they even pay for this? With tests and assignments, everything is more or less clear. It is even easier with clicks: the development team has launched a new website. You can wait for visitors for years; in order for the flow of customers to go, you need to invest maximum effort and time. Many people choose the simpler option - to pay for the transition. The more people view the site, the higher the level of trust from the search engines and the higher the site ranks on the web.

Overview of services for making money

 Now you know how to earn Bitcoins on clicks, which means it is time to move on to choosing a bookbox. There are hundreds of services on the Internet that provide Satoshi for certain actions. The most top-notch and reliable ones:

    BTCClicks
    CoinAd
    Earnfreebitcoins.com

 The advantage of the latter two sites is that no registration is required. The user only needs to register a Bitcoin wallet online or install Bitcoin Core on a computer, copy the public code and enter it on the website in the appropriate section. The payment is also automatically credited to the wallet. Bitcoin clicks are not the most profitable job, but they are optimal for newbies as a starting point. Working on the Adtoshi website, the payment is automatically credited to Microwallet.org, and from there, when it reaches 0.00005800 Bitcoins, it is transferred to the Bitcoin wallet. At the current exchange rate (August, 2016) it is about $ 0, 034. Adtoshi is a one-stop shop. Here you can not only earn on clicks, but also receive satoshi from the fauset (enter captcha), and a referral program is also provided.

We earn on BTCClicks

Both a beginner and an experienced miner can earn Bitcoins on clicks. BTCClicks is one of the most reliable sponsors, about which users have only a positive opinion. Getting started is easy:

    We go to the site, click in the upper working panel on "Sign Up".
    In the window that opens, enter the email address, come up with a username and password, the service immediately sends a letter.
    We follow the active link in the letter, confirm the data and log in to the site through the “Log In” function.
    In the working panel, select the "Surf Ads" button, in the window that appears, enter the address of your Bitcoin wallet. Now you can start working.

 To start earning money on clicks, you need to select "Surf Ads", which translates as Surfing. On the page that appears, the current orders will become available to the user. On the left you can see the main task, on the right - the cost of completing the task. Announcements are updated daily, but some tasks can be completed every day.

On average, you can earn about 0.00051000 Bitcoin for viewing the site for 10 seconds, which at the current rate is about 3 cents. In principle, this is quite a lot, considering that the user does not need to do anything other than browse the service for only 10 seconds. Bitcoins for clicks are paid only if the page of the site is actually studied. That is, you cannot just open the service and continue go about your business.

A significant drawback of the BTCClicks service is that it is in English. The problem is easily solved by the auto-translators built into most browsers, but still not very convenient.

Earning money on the CoinAd project occurs in a similar way. The listed services regularly pay remuneration, but there are opinions about the delay in payments about the Adtoshi project. Funds are debited from the account, but they do not reach the wallet. However, the problem is solved in 1-2 days. Unlike the Bitcoin Clicker, Users receive real money, more precisely - cryptocurrency, which is then easily converted into dollars, rubles or electronic money. You can make an exchange using the relatively young, but already gaining popularity service baksman.org. The conclusion on it is as simple as possible - the user only needs to enter the address of the Bitcoin wallet and the details of the service to which the funds will be credited. For example, in the case of withdrawing to a Sberbank card, it is necessary to indicate the card number, last name, first name and patronymic of the holder. This is a requirement of a financial institution, not an exchanger.

Earning Bitcoins on clicks is offered not only by Western services, but also by Russian-language resources. It is pointless to consider all projects, in the "ru" zone, many sites are closed quickly enough. This is due to the strict state policy in relation to cryptocurrency. Bitcoins are prohibited in any form (both for payment and for earning). Therefore, the Russians are forced to work with English-speaking services. It is possible to receive income on clicks, but payments on Russian-language sites are carried out only in electronic money (Yandex.Money, WebMoney, Qiwi). The size of payments on Russian resources is slightly lower.

How much can you earn on clicks?

In principle, making money on clicks is a rather unprofitable activity, but if you invest more effort and time, you can get enough money to pay for the Internet and electricity.

For example, let is take the following task:

    Viewing the site for 10 seconds.
    Pay $ 0.03.

 Conventionally, in 1 minute the user can make a profit within 18 cents. An hour of work can bring about $ 10. Monthly earnings in the region of US $ 300 for residents of the CIS countries will become not just a salary increase, but the main income. But making such a profit is almost impossible.

The maximum earnings of Bitcoins on clicks can reach $ 100 per month. This is provided that the user will work with several projects in parallel, as well as - extract satoshi using various fausets. The reason is simple - a small volume of orders for axle boxes. Websites that post ads tend to have limited budgets. But the number of those who want to make a profit is unlimited. You need to tirelessly monitor the appearance of new tasks, devote at least 3 hours a day to work, look only for proven axle boxes that pay money.

There are many scammers online today. Websites offer large amounts of Bitcoins for clicks. For example, if the maximum cost of 1 click is 10 cents, then fraudulent resources may sound $ 10. It is important to carefully read the terms of cooperation. As a rule, they indicate in “small print” that the user will receive only a certain part of the amount, in the amount of 0.3%. As a result, the beginner invests all his efforts and a lot of time in getting kopecks.

Another popular scam is to increase the minimum payout. For example, they initially indicate that the funds will be automatically transferred on Fridays when 0.0003 Bitcoins are reached. But on the eve of the settlement day, the service changes the conditions, and informs users that now the minimum withdrawal amount is 0.0004 Bitcoin, and after that it stops paying out the funds altogether. There are hundreds of such "scams", be careful. Study user reviews and work only with trusted resources or play Bitcoin Clicker, where all funds will be automatically invested either in upgrading the device or in improving the performance of a computer for mining.

Recently, options are increasingly in demand, in which for every 1000 clicks from the user, the service provides a similar volume of clicks to the user is personal website. This option is beneficial for new resource owners who do not want to pay for advertising.

Earning money on clicks is a great springboard. Each user will be able to get acquainted with the business on the Internet, evaluate all the advantages and disadvantages of such work, and find "their own niche." With the right choice of a site and performing more complex tasks than just clicking on links, you can really earn 200-300 dollars a month, and by connecting a referral program, you can increase your income by an average of 25%. Now you know how to earn Bitcoins on clicks, it is time to master a new type of activity!

Главная / FAQ / Как заработать Биткоины на кликовых спонсорах

Заработок Биткоинов на кликовых спонсорах

Дата публикации: 2017-08-31

Говоря о кликовых спонсорах, которых на онлайн-сленге принято называть буксами, многие из пользователей интернета, мысленным взором возвращаются в собственное прошлое. Факт, что значительная часть фрилансеров, начинали карьеру именно с них, исполняя разные копеечные или центовые заказы, засоряя при этом спамом профили в социальных сетях и электронную почту. С точки зрения нового рекрута многомиллионной армии фрилансеров, такой заработок весьма приемлем. Вместе с тем, после появления Биткоинов, кликовые спонсоры начали работать и с криптовалютой, оплачивая услуги кликеров в сатоши.

Заработок на кликах – это уникальная возможность для новичков получить свой первый доход в интернете. Особых знаний и навыков, как, например, в копирайтинге или веб-дизайне не требуется. Достаточно иметь свободный доступ в интернет и несколько часов свободного времени в день. Суть работы заключается в следующем:

  1. Пользователь регистрируется на сайте кликового спонсора
  2. В соответствующем разделе ресурса выбирает задание и выполняет его.
  3. Получает несколько монет (центов, копеек или сатошей).

Также есть игры, например – Кликер Биткоинов. Здесь пользователь должен постоянно клацать мышкой по большому шару, в результате чего ему начисляются монеты, которые можно потратить на «модернизацию» девайса или на усиление мощности домашнего компьютера для дальнейшего майнинга Биткоинов.

Как заработать Биткоины на кликах: особенности и сложности

Условно заработок на кликах можно разделить на несколько категорий:

  1. Переход по ссылкам, изучение сайтов.
  2. Чтение платных писем.
  3. Прохождение тестов по разным темам.
  4. Выполнение более сложных заданий (например, регистрация, переход по внутренним ссылкам проекта, комментирование статей и так далее).

Заработок Биткоинов на кликах расположен в списке по возрастанию. То есть – от простого и малооплачиваемого к сложному и более прибыльному. У большинства новичков возникает правомерный вопрос: а почему за это вообще платят? С тестами и заданиями все более-менее понятно. С кликами все еще проще: команда разработчиков запустила новый сайт. Ждать посетителей можно годами, для того, чтобы пошел поток клиентов, нужно вложить максимум сил и времени. Многие выбирают более простой вариант – заплатить за переход. Чем больше людей просматривает сайт – тем выше уровень траста от поисковых систем и тем выше сайт ранжируется в сети.

Обзор сервисов для заработка

 Теперь вы знаете, как заработать Биткоины на кликах, а значит – самое время переходить к выбору букса. В интернете есть сотни сервисов, предоставляющих сатоши за определенные действия. Самые топовые и надежные из них: 

  1. BTCClicks
  2. CoinAd
  3. Earnfreebitcoins.com

 Преимущество последних двух сайтов заключается в том, что прохождения регистрации не требуется. Пользователю необходимо лишь зарегистрировать кошелек Биткоин онлайн или установить Bitcoin Core на компьютер, скопировать публичный код и ввести его на сайте в соответствующий раздел. Оплата также автоматически зачисляется на кошелек. Клики за Биткоины – это не самая выгодная работа, но она оптимально подходит для новичков в качестве стартовой площадки. Работая на сайте Adtoshi, выплата автоматически зачисляется на Microwallet.org, а оттуда, при достижении 0.00005800 Биткоинов, переводится на Биткоин-кошелек. По текущему курсу (август, 2016 года) это около 0, 034 долларов США. Adtoshi – это универсальная площадка. Здесь можно не только зарабатывать на кликах, но и получать сатоши с фаусета (вводить капчу), также предусмотрена реферальная программа.

Зарабатываем на BTCClicks

Заработать Биткоины на кликах может как новичок, так и опытный майнер. BTCClicks – это один из самых надежных спонсоров, о котором у пользователей сформировалось только положительное мнение. Начать работу просто:

  1. Заходим на сайт, нажимаем в верхней рабочей панели на «Sign Up».
  2. В открывшемся окне вводим адрес электронной почты, придумываем логин и пароль, сервис сразу же высылает письмо.
  3. Переходим по активной ссылке, размещенной в письме, подтверждаем данные и авторизуемся на сайте через функцию «Log In».
  4. В рабочей панели выбираем кнопку «Surf Ads», в появившемся окне вводим адрес своего Биткоин-кошелька. Теперь можно начинать работу.

 Чтобы начать получать заработок на кликах, необходимо выбрать «Surf Ads», что переводится, как Серфинг. На появившейся странице пользователю станут доступны текущие заказы. Слева можно увидеть основную задачу, справа – стоимость выполнения поставленной задачи. Объявления обновляются ежедневно, но некоторые задания можно выполнять каждый день.

В среднем, можно заработать за просмотр сайта на протяжении 10 секунд порядка 0.00051000 Биткоин, что по текущему курсу порядка 3 центов. В принципе, это достаточно много, учитывая, что пользователю не нужно делать ничего, кроме как просматривать сервис всего 10 секунд. Биткоины за клики выплачиваются только в том случае, если страница сайта действительно изучается. То есть – нельзя просто открыть сервис и продолжить заниматься своими делами.

Существенный недостаток сервиса BTCClicks заключается в том, что он англоязычный. Проблема легко решается авто-переводчиками, встроенными в большинство браузеров, но все-таки – не совсем удобно.

Заработок на проекте CoinAd происходит примерно аналогичным образом. Перечисленные сервисы исправно платят вознаграждение, но про проект Adtoshi встречаются мнения о задержке выплат. Средства со счета списываются, но до кошелька не доходят. Впрочем, проблема решается 1—2 днями. В отличие от Кликера Биткоинов Пользователи получают реальные деньги, точнее – криптовалюту, которая потом с легкостью конвертируется в доллары, рубли или электронные деньги. Провести обмен можно с помощью сравнительно молодого, но уже набравшего популярность сервиса baksman.org. Вывод на нем максимально упрощен – пользователю нужно ввести только адрес Биткоин-кошелька и реквизиты сервиса, на который будут зачислены средства. Например, в случае с выводом на карту Сбербанка необходимо указать номер карты, фамилию, имя и отчество держателя. Это требование финансовой организации, а не обменника.

Заработок Биткоинов на кликах предлагают не только западные сервисы, но и русскоязычные ресурсы. Рассматривать все проекты бессмысленно, в зоне «ру», множество сайтов закрывается достаточно быстро. Виной всему строгая политика государства в отношении криптовалюты. Биткоины запрещены в любой форме (как для оплаты, так и для заработка). Поэтому, россияне вынуждены работать с англоязычными сервисами. Получать доход на кликах можно, но выплаты на русскоязычных сайтах проводятся только в электронных деньгах (Яндекс.Деньги, Вебмани, Киви). Размер выплат на российских ресурсах немного ниже.

Сколько можно заработать на кликах?

В принципе, заработок на кликах, – это достаточно невыгодное занятие, но если вкладывать больше сил и времени, можно получить достаточную для оплаты интернета и электричества сумму.

Для примера возьмем такое задание:

  1. Просмотр сайта 10 секунд.
  2. Оплата 0,03 доллара США.

 Условно, за 1 минуту пользователь может получить прибыль в пределах 18 центов. А час работы может принести порядка 10 долларов. Ежемесячный заработок в районе 300 долларов США для жителей стран СНГ станет не просто прибавкой к зарплате, а основным доходом. Но получить такую прибыль практически нереально.

Максимальный заработок Биткоинов на кликах может достигать 100 долларов в месяц. Это при условии, что пользователь будет работать с несколькими проектами параллельно, а также – добывать сатоши с помощью различных фаусетов. Причина проста – небольшой объем заказов на буксах. Сайты, которые размещают объявления, как правило, ограничены в бюджете. А вот количество желающих получить прибыль, неограниченное. Нужно неустанно следить за появлениями новых заданий, уделять работе минимум 3 часа в сутки, искать только проверенные буксы, которые платят деньги.

Сегодня в сети множество мошенников. Сайты предлагают Биткоины за клики в большом количестве. Например, если максимальная цена 1 клика составляет 10 центов, то мошеннические ресурсы могут озвучить 10 долларов. Важно внимательно читать условия сотрудничества. Как правило, в них «мелким шрифтом» указывают, что пользователь получит только определенную часть суммы, в размере 0,3%. В результате, новичок вкладывает все силы и множество времени в получение копеек.

Еще одним популярным способом мошенничества является увеличение минимальной суммы выплаты. Например, изначально указывают, что средства будут автоматически перечислены по пятницам при достижении 0,0003 Биткоинов. Но накануне расчетного дня сервис меняет условия, и сообщает пользователям, что теперь минимальная сумма на вывод составляет 0,0004 Биткоина, а после – вовсе перестает выплачивать средства. Таких «скамов» сотни, будьте осторожны. Изучайте отзывы пользователей и работайте только с проверенными ресурсами или играйте в Кликер Биткоинов, где все средства будут автоматически вкладываться либо в модернизацию девайса, либо в улучшение показателей компьютера для майнинга.

В последнее время все чаще пользуются спросом варианты, при которых за каждые 1000 кликов со стороны пользователя сервис предоставляет аналогичный объем кликов на персональный сайт пользователя. Этот вариант выгоден для владельцев новых ресурсов, которые не хотят платить за рекламу.

Заработок на кликах – это отличный плацдарм. Каждый пользователь сможет ознакомиться с бизнесом в интернете, оценить все преимущества и недостатки подобной работы, найти «свою нишу». При правильном выборе сайта и выполнении более сложных заданий, чем просто клики по ссылкам, действительно можно зарабатывать 200—300 долларов в месяц, а подключив реферальную программу доход можно увеличить в среднем еще на 25%. Теперь вы знаете, как заработать Биткоины на кликах, самое время осваивать новый вид деятельности!

Комментарии: (0)

Оставить комментарий *
Введите ваше имя
Примечание: Поля отмеченные звездочкой обязательны для заполнения
Ошибка