Акция на 820 Бонуса В розыгрыше: 820 Бонуса. До окончания акции:
How to withdraw money from Qiwi wallet outside of Russia?

Qiwi payment system operates in several dozen countries around the world, providing users with a lot of additional features. The difficulty is that full functionality is available only to residents of Russia. As for other states (including those included in the CIS), here the functionality is organic. What are the features of using Kiwi in Ukraine, Belarus and Kazakhstan? How to withdraw money from Qiwi wallet in each country? What features of transactions should be remembered?

Withdraw money from Qiwi in Ukraine

 Ukraine is one of many countries in which the Russian payment system operates. The problem is that the capabilities of Ukrainians (when compared with users from Russia) are less. So, it is not possible to order a Visa Plastic card in Ukraine. The only way out is to ask someone from acquaintances living in Russia to apply for “plastic” and use it without restrictions. To draw up a card you will have to pay one hundred rubles, and when you withdraw funds, pay a certain percentage. The main advantages of Visa Plastic are the binding to the wallet, the ability to pay for purchases and the ease of cash withdrawal.

What to consider when registering a Kiwi wallet in Ukraine, and how to get money? Note that the withdrawal of funds and payments in Ukrainian hryvnia is not available - all transactions are carried out in rubles. To design an electronic wallet, proceed as follows:

    Go to the Kiwi official page.
    Go to the registration section and indicate the phone number, agree to the terms of the contract.
    Create a password and set its expiration date.
    Get the secret code on your phone and enter it in a special field.
    Use the capabilities of the system with the status of "Minimum". At the same time, keep in mind that in order to increase the limits you will have to go through a complete identification.

How to get a Kiwi transfer in Ukraine? One of the options for withdrawing funds is to use the functionality of the transfer system. For the operation you will need:

    Special application.
    Internet availability.

Popular systems are Anelik, Unistream and others. But consider the principle of making a transfer through the Ukrainian PrivatMoney system. Proceed as follows:

    Go to the application and write down the requested information. Please note that the Ukrainian phone number is indicated. After enter the name and amount of funds to be withdrawn.
    Confirm the payment after the system issues a request.
    Receive a message with a code and remember it, because it plays a key role in withdrawing money from a Kiwi wallet in Ukraine.
    To withdraw money, use any of the options - go to the office or use the capabilities of an ATM. In the latter case, enter the PIN, go to the banking services section, enter the confirmation code in the appropriate column and select the currency.
    Enter (specify) the required amount and receive it. Please note that when withdrawing funds, a commission equal to three percent is charged, plus one percent is taken for receiving money.

If you are interested in how to withdraw funds from Qiwi in Ukraine, the considered option is very attractive for the following reasons - you do not need to stand in line, there is the possibility of transferring through the terminal and the relatively low percentage charged for the service.

Another way to withdraw is through exchange offices (for example, baksman.com). In this case, the money is withdrawn to Privat24. The advantage is the possibility of choosing the exchange rate, crediting funds to the card within a few minutes, low commissions. To carry out the operation, you need to know the following - the amount, number of the Privat-card, e-mail address, Qiwi wallet account, as well as the name of the recipient.

How to withdraw money from a Kiwi wallet in Ukraine using an exchange office? Proceed as follows:

    Choose an exchange office that fits the course.
    Register now.
    Choose the direction you are interested in - from Kiwi to Privat24.
    Enter the amount of exchange and carry out the operation according to the tips of the site.

Withdraw money from Kiwi in Belarus

 One of the most “problematic” countries, from the standpoint of applying the Qiwi payment system, is considered the Republic of Belarus. Here difficulties begin from the moment of registration. There is no such option at all on the local resource, and it will not be possible to register the number of the Belarusian operator on the Russian site. Withdrawing money from Qiwi in Belarus also causes problems.

Experienced users found a solution, but still could not completely fix the problem. To use the functions of the services, you need to get a SIM card of one of the Russian operators and set up roaming. It is on the SIM card of the Russian Federation that the wallet is issued. But here there are obvious problems:

    The contract must be executed by the owner. If this is not the case, the account will be closed. At the same time, the question of how to withdraw money from a Qiwi wallet in Belarus will become irrelevant - the account is frozen.
    It is not possible to connect the card to a Belarusian bank, which also creates obstacles to withdrawal. If the number of the Russian operator is used, then the bank must also be from the Russian Federation.Ordering a Qiwi Visa Plastic card, as in Ukraine, will fail. The reason is that the product is delivered only in Russia.
    Identification will not work, so you have to be content with a limit of 40 thousand rubles per month.

How to withdraw money from Qiwi in Belarus? Here, the following output options are available to users:

    Transfer funds to another user is wallet inside the system.
    Carrying out the operation of one of the money transfer services.
    Withdraw from Qiwi to WebMoney. To conduct such an operation, go to the official website (in the payment section) and select the option you are interested in. Here you need to know the wallet number in the Qiwi and WebMoney systems. At the same time, the WebMoney certificate must not be lower than the formal one.
    With the help of exchange points. How to get Kiwi in Belarus this way? Due to the fact that bank cards are not available, you can transfer existing rubles to another payment system, for example, WebMoney or Yandex. Money. With such an exchange with the withdrawal of funds, there will be less problems.

If you can’t withdraw money, you can pay one of 700 services, including payments for the Internet, repayment of loans, insurance premiums, mobile communications and so on. All payments can be made through the terminal or in the mobile phone salon.

Many are interested in how to get a Kiwi transfer in Belarus? According to representatives of the payment system, there is no way to transfer funds to other users and receive money. The only way out is to use the number of the Russian operator, but then you will have to travel outside the country to Russia.

Withdraw money from Qiwi in Kazakhstan

 Unlike the situation in Belarus, there are no problems with registration and withdrawal of funds in the Qiwi system of Kazakhstan. Kazakhs get almost the same functionality as the residents of Russia. Moreover, operations are available not only with Russian rubles, but also with tenge.

How to withdraw money from Qiwi wallet in Kazakhstan? A popular option is to withdraw to a card one of the country is banks. To complete the transaction, proceed as follows:

    Go to your personal account on the payment system website.
    Go to the transfer section and choose the option of transaction using a bank card.
    A transfer of funds is available on any of the Maestro, Visa or MasterCard cards. Moreover, the bank can be anything (the main thing is that an account is opened in it).
    Indicate the number of your "plastic" in a special column.
    Fill in all the columns to which the system sent - name, address, city and country (in relation to the sender), as well as the country, name and card number (for the recipient).
    Indicate the amount and make the payment. During the transaction, two percent of the volume of funds withdrawn and 40 rubles from the top are withdrawn.
    Receive a message with a code and enter it in a special window. In this way, you complete the operation. After a couple of hours, the funds are credited to the account.

Money can be transferred in different currencies - dollars, rubles or euros. If the exchange is carried out in a currency other than the ruble, then conversion is carried out at the current rate.

Can I withdraw money from the Kiwi Wallet in cash in Kazakhstan? One of the options has been considered above. If there is no card, then you can use another method:

    Transfer funds to the card of one of the relatives.
    Transfer electronic money to another user is wallet.
    Get an instant Visa Electron bank card. All that is required is a TIN and 900-1000 tenge per year. Such a tool is convenient in that it is possible to store funds in several currencies at once. In addition, with such “plastic”, you can track the movement of funds through Homebank.

Considering the question of how to get money from a Qiwi wallet in Kazakhstan, it is worth mentioning several sites used to withdraw funds:

    Kkz, kaspeed.kz. Advantages - favorable exchange rate, a wide selection of banking institutions on the list, the ability to receive money in cash.
    Obmentop.kz is another site whose course compares favorably with its competitors.

Before you withdraw money from the Kiwi Wallet in Kazakhstan, you need to familiarize yourself with the functionality of sites that work with the payment system. After all, they offer a variety of interest rates, and it makes sense to choose a resource with the most favorable exchange rate. Give preference to resources that have no complaints from users and guarantee a quick transaction.

Withdrawals are also possible on travel cards. Choose one of two options here:

    Map of Kazkom Bank. Advantages - multicurrency, the possibility of application on the territory of many countries of the world.
    Card of Sberbank of the Russian Federation (the main currency is the dollar).

Despite the current problems of the Qiwi payment system in Belarus, Kazakhstan and Ukraine, work is underway to solve them, simplifying the registration process and using the network is capabilities. On the other hand, some special shifts (especially in the direction of simplifying identification) should not be expected.

У Вас крупные суммы на обмен и Вы желаете работать по индивидуальным условиям - напишите нам в телеграмм @baksmanVIP!
Проводим обмены любой сложности с максимальными оборотами!
x
Главная / FAQ / Как вывести деньги с кошелька Qiwi за пределами России?

Как снять деньги с кошелька Qiwi за пределами России?

Дата публикации: 2017-09-18

Платежная система Qiwi работает в нескольких десятках стран мира, предоставляя пользователям массу дополнительных возможностей. Сложность в том, что полный функционал доступен только жителям России. Что касается других государств (в том числе входящих в состав СНГ), то здесь функционал органичен. В чем особенности пользования Киви в Украине, Беларуси и в Казахстане? Как снять деньги с кошелька Qiwi в каждой из стран? О каких особенностях проведения транзакций стоит помнить?

Вывод денег с Киви в Украине

 Украина — одна из многих государств, в которой работает российская платежная система. Проблема в том, что возможности украинцев (если сравнивать с пользователями из России), меньше. Так, заказать карточку Visa Plastic в Украине не представляется возможным. Единственный выход — попросить кого-то из знакомых, проживающих в России, оформить «пластик» и пользоваться им без ограничений. Для оформления карты придется заплатить сто рублей, а при снятии средств выплачивать определенный процент. Главные преимущества Visa Plastic — привязка к кошельку, возможность проведение оплаты за покупки и простота вывода наличных.

Что учесть при регистрации Киви-кошелька в Украине, и как получить деньги? Отметим, что вывод средств и проведение платежей в украинской гривне не доступно — все транзакции проводятся в рублях. Для оформления электронного бумажника действуйте следующим образом:

  • Заходите на официальную страничку Киви.
  • Переходите в раздел регистрации и указывайте номер телефона, соглашайтесь с условиями договора.
  • Придумайте пароль и устанавливайте его срок действия.
  • Получайте секретный код на телефон и вводите его в специальное поле.
  • Пользуйтесь возможностями системы со статусом «Аноним». При этом учтите, что для повышения лимитов придется пройти полную идентификацию.

Как получить перевод Киви в Украине? Один из вариантов вывода средств — использование функционала системы переводов. Для проведения операции потребуется:

  • Специальное приложение.
  • Наличие интернета.

Популярные системы — Anelik, Unistream и прочие. Но рассмотрим принцип совершения перевода через украинскую систему PrivatMoney. Действуйте следующим образом:

  • Заходите в приложение и прописывайте запрашиваемую информацию. Учтите, что указывается украинский номер телефона. После вводите ФИО и объем средств, которые необходимо вывести.
  • Подтверждайте платеж после того, как система выдаст соответствующий запрос.
  • Получайте сообщение с кодом и запоминайте его, ведь он играет ключевую роль при выводе денег с Киви-кошелька в Украине.
  • Для снятия денег воспользуйтесь любым из вариантов — направляйтесь в отделение или воспользуйтесь возможностями банкомата. В последнем случае стоит ввести PIN, перейти в раздел банковских услуг, вписать в соответствующую графу код подтверждения и выбрать валюту.
  • Вводите (указывайте) требуемую сумму и получайте ее. Учтите, что при выводе средств взимается комиссия, равная трем процентам, плюс один процент берется за обналичивание денег.

Если вы интересуетесь, как вывести с Qiwi в Украине средства, рассмотренный вариант весьма привлекателен по следующим причинам — не нужно стоять в очереди, есть возможность проведения перевода через терминал и сравнительно низкий процент, взымаемый за обслуживание.

Еще один способ вывода — с помощью обменных пунктов (к примеру, baksman.com). При этом деньги выводятся на Приват24. Преимущество — возможность выбора обменного курса, зачисление средств на карту в течение нескольких минут, низкие комиссионные. Чтобы провести операцию, нужно знать следующее — сумму, номер Приват-карты, адрес e-mail, аккаунт бумажника Qiwi, а также ФИО получателя.

Как снять деньги с Киви-кошелька в Украине с помощью обменного пункта? Действуйте так:

  • Выбирайте обменный пункт, который подходит по курсу.
  • Проходите регистрацию.
  • Выбирайте интересующее направление — с Киви на Приват24.
  • Вводите сумму обмена и проводите операцию по подсказкам сайта.

Вывод денег с Киви в Беларуси

 Одной из наиболее «проблемных» стран, с позиции применения платежной системы Киви, считается республика Беларусь. Здесь сложности начинаются с момента регистрации. На местном ресурсе такой опции нет вовсе, а на российском сайте зарегистрировать номер белорусского оператора не удастся. Вывод денег с Киви в Беларуси также вызывает проблемы.

Опытные пользователи нашли решение, но полностью устранить проблему все равно не удалось. Чтобы пользоваться функциями сервисами, требуется завести СИМ-карту одного из российских операторов и настроить роуминг. Именно на «симку» РФ и оформляется бумажник. Но и здесь возникают очевидные проблемы:

  • Договор должен оформляться на владельца. Если это не так, то аккаунт будет закрыт. При этом вопрос, как снять деньги с Qiwi-кошелька в Беларуси, станет не актуальным — счет замораживается.
  • Подключение карты к белорусскому банку невозможно, что также создает препятствия для вывода. Если используется номер российского оператора, то и банк должен быть из РФ.
  • Заказать карточку Qiwi Visa Plastic, как и в Украине, не удастся. Причина в том, что продукт доставляется только по территории России.
  • Пройти идентификацию не получится, поэтому придется довольствоваться лимитом 40 тысяч рублей в месяц.

Как снять деньги с Qiwi в Беларуси? Здесь пользователям доступны следующие варианты вывода:

  • Перевод средств на кошелек другого пользователя внутри системы.
  • Проведение операции одной из служб денежных переводов.
  • Вывод из Киви на WebMoney. Для проведения такой операции переходите на официальный сайт (в раздел оплаты) и выбирайте интересующий вариант. Здесь нужно знать номер кошелька в системах Киви и Вебмани. При этом аттестат WebMoney должен быть не ниже формального.
  • С помощью обменных пунктов. Как вывести Киви в Беларуси таким способом? Из-за того, что банковские карты недоступны, можно перевести имеющиеся рубли в другую платежную систему, например, в WebMoney или Яндекс. Деньги. При таком обмене с выводом средств, проблем будет меньше.

Если вывести деньги не удается, то можно оплатить одну из 700 услуг, среди которых платежи за интернет, погашение кредитов, страховые взносы, сотовая связь и так далее. Все платежи можно проводить через терминал или в салоне сотовой связи.

Многие интересуются, как получить перевод Киви в Беларуси? Как утверждают представители платежной системы, переводить средства другим пользователям и получать деньги нет возможности. Единственный выход — использовать номер российского оператора, но тогда придется выезжать за территорию страны в Россию.

Вывод денег с Киви в Казахстане

 В отличие от ситуации в Беларуси, проблемы с регистрацией и выводом средств в системе Qiwi Казахстана отсутствуют. Казахи получают почти такой же функционал, как и жители России. При этом доступны операции не только с Российскими рублями, но и с тенге.

Как снять деньги с кошелька Qiwi в Казахстане? Популярный вариант — вывод на карточку одного из банков страны. Для выполнения транзакции действуйте следующим образом:

  • Переходите в персональный кабинет на сайте платежной системы.
  • Заходите в раздел переводов и выбирайте вариант осуществления транзакции с применением банковской карты.
  • Перевод средств доступен на любую из карточек системы Maestro, Visa или MasterCard. При этом банк может быть любым (главное, чтобы в нем был открыт счет).
  • Указывайте в специальной графе номер вашего «пластика».
  • Заполняйте все графы, к которым направила система — ФИО, адрес, город и страну (по отношению к отправителю), а также страну, ФИО и номер карточки (для получателя).
  • Указывайте сумму и проводите оплату. При проведении транзакции снимается два процента от объема выводимых средств и 40 рублей сверху.
  • Получайте сообщение с кодом и вводите его в специальное окно. Таким способом вы завершаете операцию. Через пару часов средства поступают на счет.

Перевод денег можно осуществлять в разной валюте — долларах, рублях или евро. Если обмен проводится в валюте, иной от рубля, то производится конвертация по текущему курсу.

Можно ли снять деньги с Киви-кошелька наличными в Казахстане? Выше рассмотрен один из вариантов. Если карточки нет, то можно воспользоваться иным способом:

  • Переводите средства на карточку одного из родственников.
  • Перечисляйте электронные деньги на кошелек другого пользователя.
  • Оформляйте мгновенную банковскую карточку Visa Electron. Все, что требуется — ИНН и 900—1000 тенге в год. Такой инструмент удобен тем, что имеется возможность хранить средства сразу в нескольких валютах одновременно. Кроме того, при наличии такого «пластика» можно отслеживать движение средств через Хоумбанк.

Рассматривая вопрос, как обналичить Qiwi-кошелек в Казахстане, стоит упомянуть несколько сайтов, используемых для вывода средств:

  • Kkz, kaspeed.kz. Преимущества — выгодная курсовая цена, широкий выбор банковских учреждений в перечне, возможность получения денег наличными.
  • Obmentop.kz — еще один сайт, курс которого выгодно отличается от конкурентов.

Перед тем, как вывести деньги с Киви-кошелька в Казахстане, необходимо ознакомиться с функционалом сайтов, которые работают с платежной системой. Ведь они предлагают разнообразные процентные ставки, и имеет смысл выбрать ресурс с наиболее выгодным курсом обмена. Отдавайте предпочтение ресурсам, которые не имеют претензий со стороны пользователей и гарантируют быстрое проведение транзакции.

Вывод средств возможен и на карточки для путешествий. Здесь выбирайте один из двух вариантов:

  • Карта Казком-банка. Преимущества — мультивалютность, возможность применения на территории многих стран мира.
  • Карта Сбербанка РФ (главная валюта — доллар).

Несмотря на текущие проблемы платежной системы Киви в Беларуси, Казахстане и Украине, ведется работа над их решением, упрощением процесса регистрация и пользования возможностями сети. С другой стороны, каких-то особых сдвигов (особенно в направлении упрощения идентификации) ожидать не стоит.

Комментарии: (0)

Оставить комментарий *
Введите ваше имя
Примечание: Поля отмеченные звездочкой обязательны для заполнения
Ошибка